Hallelujah

I took this picture last week and took it as a Heaven sent sign that our families streak of bad luck was coming to an end.  As many of you know my dad has been suffering from stage 4 colon cancer and last week he was in the hospital.  Good news is he is out and feeling much better this week.  On top of that one of my sister in laws was diagnosed with MS and my other sister in law was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer…not a great last few weeks, but these sun rays were definitely a sign of hope.  Hallelujah!

sunrays

13 thoughts on “Hallelujah

  1. Sorry to hear the news. I must say that it has been a crappy few months for a lot of us. I used to think that this kind of light rays through the clouds was God looking down. I have to wonder where God has been these last few months… but that question never really gets answered.

Leave a Reply

