I Can’t Forget

From the time I was about 3 all the way thru high school, my parents would take us every year to a resort in Minnesota called South Turtle Lake.  I have not been there in decades until this summer.  Where this merry go round stands there used to be a full playground on a beach.  I spent many happy years playing on the playground equipment and in the sand.  As you can see, time washed away the beach and the playground, but this merry go round marks the spot where I had many happy memories.

ICan'tForget

2 thoughts on “I Can’t Forget

Leave a Reply

